Wendy’s Chocolate Frosty (recipe)

A friend of mine introduced me to this YouTube channel, Brothers Green Eats, because he knew I liked cooking stuff from the Internet. He was telling me how they were making the Wendy’s Frosty at home.

The channel sounded interesting,  so I went to the channel and found so many recipes I want to try, which I will post in the future. Also these guys are pretty funny. They’re not just teaching you to cook, but they’re entertaining you as well.

I found the Wendy’s Frosty video and attempted to make it. Here is my first attempt:

image

First off, I would not recommend making this in a Magic Bullet. The blades weren’t grinding the ice, so I had to shake the Bullet, while it was On. You want to use a REAL blender.

Now the verdict. It came out really good. It was definitely the right consistency of a Frosty and the flavor was pretty close. I think maybe the taste depends on what chocolate milk you use.

Anyway, check out the video below.

Wendy’s Chocolate Frosty – 3 Ingredient Clone:

Leave a Reply

