I Found a New Show To Watch

My brother and his wife have been watching, Orange Is The New Black, at dinner. I was only half watching it because I hadn’t seen it before. I was playing games on my tablet, while listening to the show. After a few episodes, I started to get into.

It is about a privileged, blonde, white girl who is sent to jail for drug trafficking. You see her struggles adjusting to jail life and her relationship with her fiancée. Its funny and engaging. I can’t wait to watch all the episodes on Netflix.

Leave a Reply

