Call Me, The Babysitter

I made a spontaneous, trip to visit my brother, because he needed someone to watch the baby,, during the day, for a few days, and he couldn’t find anyone. I hadn’t seen my nephew in a while, so I figured why not. I bought my ticket, yesterday morning, packed in 2 or 3 minutes, and jetted to the his station.

Today, was the first day, taking care of my nephew. I was kind of nervous because I hadn’t been alone with him, since he was just s few days old. Everything, seemed to work out. He had a few temper tantrums, but nothing that didn’t last long.

I hope tomorrow goes just as well.

Leave a Reply

