Top Ten: Bruce Willis Movies

1:
The Fifth Element

Probably my favorite Bruce Willis movie. Great cast, great story, great action, and funny.

2:
Die Hard With a Vengeance

I would have said the first Die Hard, but this one had Samuel L. Jackson and my cousin was even an extra in the film.

3:
Disney’s The Kid

It was a cute story and I likes the chemistry between Willis and his younger self.

4:
The Sixth Sense

No surprise here. One his best roles and M. Night’s only big hit.

5:
Look Who’s Talking

Such a cute movie and something about Willis’ voice makes Mickey even cuter.

6:
Surrogates

Not a huge hit, but I liked it. I thought it was a very creative movie.

7:
Death Becomes Her

Meryl Streep, Goldie Hawn, and Bruce Willis, comedy gold.

8:
Pulp Fiction

Bruce Willis is terrific in this movie. When I quote Pulp Fiction, I’m usually quoting him.

9:
Sin City

Willis is one bad ass, good guy, in this film. Amazing work.

10:
Over The Hedge

Once again, Willis’ voice added something extra to a character.

Leave a Reply

