A Dessert For Tomorrow’s BBQ

My family plans on having a BBQ tomorrow, so I thought it would be a great time to make that brownie dessert with the pie filling on top again. This time I’m going to try peach pie filling, so it would be Peach Bliss Brownies. Here is a link to the original recipe Cherry Bliss Brownies.

As I was making it, I realized I finished our vanilla extract the last time I made the Bliss Brownies, so I didn’t add it to this batch. Hopefully it won’t make that much of a difference.

Also I wish I could take a picture of it when it comes out of the oven, but I can’t because I lost my fucking iPod! Sorry, it just sucks that I can’t take quick photos and upload them as easily as I could with my iPod. I have a digital camera, but it doesn’t upload wirelessly.

Sorry, I’m getting off topic. I will take a photo with my camera and upload it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

