How Long Is Too Long?

So I finally did it, I got out of room and went outside, for, I think, the first time since I got back from vacation. I actually took the trolley and walked somewhere. I didn’t drive.

While on the trolley, my eyes began to wander to this attractive girl sitting across from me. She was wearing a short skirt, and she wasn’t crossing her legs, so with out thinking my eyes went straight to her hoo-ha. I immediately felt like a pig because I know that is not what a gentleman does, and I like to think of myself as a gentleman. Luckily, she didn’t notice me staring, but I then kept staring at her pretty face. How long does it take a woman to get crept out by a man staring at her?

Then later on, when I was walking home, I walked past a couple, and I kept glancing at the girl. That happens to me a lot. What is a reasonable amount of time to stare at the girlfriend before the boyfriend notices, or the girlfriend gets crept out and tells her boyfriend? I’m not saying I stare at pretty women all the time. I’m just saying sometimes my eyes wander.

Leave a Reply

