Why Can’t All Women Be These Women?

Something I always look forward to when coming to this place that I’m visiting is that the woman here are not afraid to flirt or show their interest in you. I notice lots of women staring at me sometime s and even if they’re with their boyfriends. That gives me lots of coincidence and I wish that all women were like this.

I’m not saying I want all women to be cheating on their boyfriends. I would never take another man’s woman. I’m just say I wish all women had the same frame of mind as these women. They don’t expect you to make the first move. They engage you. That would make my love life a lot easier.

Leave a Reply

