Where The Hell Am I?

NOTE: I wrote this yesterday, but my iPod needed charging, and I didn’t have my charger.

Well I made it to my destination last night, it was late, but I made it in one piece and so did my luggage.

This morning, when I woke up, I forgot where I was for a second. That happens a lot when I stay some place other than my own bed. I’m groggy and then I think, “This isn’t my bed,” and, “This isn’t my room either. Where the hell am I”? Then I remember where I am.

Leave a Reply

