Hard Time Figuring Out What To Do

Ever since getting back from my brother’s house, I have found it more and more difficult to figure out what I should/want to do with my day when I wake up. First off, I wake up usually around 1pm or 2pm, so there’s half my day gone. Then I go to bed late because I slept late during the day, and so on and so on.

The only things I actually care to do are going to the class I help teach on Thursdays and going to the studio and make stuff. I’m always eager to go into the studio. At least, I’m not completely lazy. I still haven’t bothered looking for a job or clean my room, but I do take time out of the week to be somewhat productive.

I just don’t know what to do with my life right now. I need help.

Leave a Reply

